play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good car the cars are of great quality

    By Joel D on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good car the cars are of great quality!! I very satisfied


  • 5

    Vauxhall Vivaro Sportive

    By Steven H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my first dealing with HVS and I found them to be very friendly and genuine. They were honest and I am over the moon with the overall transaction with my new van.


  • 5

    Met me out of hours and kept in constant touch

    By Andy P on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy guy to deal with had the vehicle described exactly as it was Right money and ready to drive away I’ll be back for my next one definitely


  • 5

    Van Sales without the Spin!!!

    By Jamin E on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    About a month ago we bought a Peugeot Boxer from HVS Ltd and were so happy with their service and honesty we bought another one from them last week. On both occasions the vendor pointed out shortcomings and defects before inspection and rectified these unlike other dealers we have dealt with in the past. Both vans had new MOTs before collection to save us the hassle. The vendor even organised finance at far better rates than we were offered by our own leasing company. They were also very flexible when it came to collections of the Vans. We will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great and Very professional

    By Joe H on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very easy to work with and available whenever I need to question something.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with Hvs

    By Paul U on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a 14 plate transit from Hvs and they were very professional with an easy manner from start to finish. The van was and still is 6 weeks on as good as we hoped


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Harry L on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Top bloke and would definitely reccommend.


  • 5

    Very honest and professional

    By Emma L on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , no pressure , good experience, would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By James F on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was nice to deal with a good old fashioned company .. I called Tony & spoke with him Over the phone he was honest about the phone ... he’d had some other interest in the van so said if I left a deposit over the phone he would hold it until I got there to view it but promised me if I wasn’t happy with the van once I’d viewed it I could have my deposit back . Anyway the van was as Tony had describe & the purchase was very smooth Nice guy nice company


  • 5

    Relaxed and helpful

    By Robert K on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed buying my minibus here. Relaxed atmosphere, friendly, helpful,non pushy salesman, great experience


‹ Prev Next ›