play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant company to deal with

    By james D on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my van Tony went the extra mile to make sure the transaction run smoothly


  • 5

    Great service

    By charlie M on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    HVS were really helpful and when I went to look at the van it was exactly as described and all of the supporting paperwork was there.


  • 5

    Just what we wanted as the right price

    By chris B on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gent even opened up on bank holiday for us to view the vehicle. left us to view by ourselves and gave us a good deal and arranged delivery for us. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Takes the hassle out of buying a van.

    By kate H on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    As we often need vans last minute, it is great that we can put the task straight into Hadham Van Sales' hands and avoid having to search the market and make unnessary visits to garages. One call to Tony and he has sorted a good van for us and is happy to go over and above to ensure the sale and timescales work for you.


  • 5

    Mercedes Vito Sport

    By phil M on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with my new van! Great communication with the trader, and was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure or worry. Thank you 🙏


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By dean P on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    HVS were so helpful and so quick at responding to messages and emails. They really did take care of everything and we would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By richard P on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good buying experience. Having worked in the motor trade for the last 15 years this is the first time I have actually bought a van, due to a career change, Tony was extremely helpful and I would recommend HVS to everyone. Thanks again Tony Regards Richard


  • 5

    Great van

    By paul K on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The van was as said straight forward transaction I was left alone to view it was a relief as the 4 vans I had viewed previous were a wasted journey. The van was cleaned and serviced before I collected.


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful

    By michelle H on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rang this garage about a van I had seen on autotrader, went and viewed it and very friendly. We got left to look around the van in our leisure.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By andy S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming. Happy with the price and highly recommended. Thanks again!


‹ Prev Next ›