play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of quality van.

    By Robert L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite non pressured service good proper sales.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sean M on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    HVS supplied van accurately described and exactly what I was looking for. Professional, curteous and went beyond the call of duty to get me on my way back to North of Scotland.


  • 5

    Efficient service and very pleased with the van

    By Adam F on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service, very professional and I am pleased with the vehicle. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Horizon T on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    we bought a 17 seater minibus from HVS Ltd and it was a good deal. very friendly and straight forward guy. Very professional. Highly recommended. Good luck


  • 5

    ford transit euro

    By Rigwan R on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with and lots of good vans with low mileage.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jamie S on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and advice from this dealership and an all round good experience Very pleased with my purchase and will use Hadham Van Sales now for all my future Van acquisitions


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By Dagmara K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customers service. Would highly recommend. A+ seller


  • 5

    Transit custom

    By Steve W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tony from hvs LTD is nice guy to deal with and very helpful,, and come across as very honest and reliable when ever I called him ,


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Phil J on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward company to deal with. Great part exchange and really happy with our purchase, highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Never been to a garage and had such a good Service

    By Tony H on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a van! good service and a place anyone should trust when looking to upgrade their van, good low mileage and body work! just love it !


‹ Prev Next ›