play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest dealer.

    By richard N on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2014 Ducato Van from Tony, he was a very knowledgeable and honest salesman. Collected me from the train stay m. Was no pressure to buy at all, he just lets the quality of vans sell themselves. Would definitely consider them again.


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By eric W on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tony was very helpful , quick in organising the van i purchased . Hope to be using him again in the future.


  • 5

    No nonsense van dealer.

    By adam H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Took me to his workshop, off site, and handed me the keys to look over the van. No pressure, just straight talking information about the vehicle. Little tip...he's very busy, so if you've spotted something you might want to look at...don't give up, keep calling and you'll get there. Couldn't be happier with my new trafic.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By brendon D on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly made life easy and answered all questions quickly


  • 5

    Great selection, nice bloke

    By duncan W on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward to deal with. I appreciated the space he gave me to check things over. Hes got a great selection of vans and get the feeling he wouldn't stock a turkey


  • 5

    Excellent Van at a great price

    By gareth H on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from HVS Ltd via autotrader advert. Van was excellent as described and a good PX deal was offered with no pushy sales. Very smooth and quick hassle free purchase, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Astrs van purchase

    By john P on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service no hassle or pushy seliing would recommend/ use again


  • 5

    Positive and helpful

    By chris T on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was excellent, helpful and positive. If we need another vehicle I will definitely try this company again. He made us feel welcome and could not of been any more helpful.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By julian B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tony was very professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him


  • 5

    astra van purchase

    By gary B on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    arrived at hvs to meet tony whe gave me the keys to an astra van that i wanted to view. he was then happy to let me look around the van at my liesure and after a test drive i purchased the van. very profesional.


‹ Prev Next ›