play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By howard W on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a van from this company listing was as it said friendly service and very helpful


  • 5

    Happy van purchase.

    By karen M on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service provided by HVS Ltd. We went to purchase a van today and the owner couldn't have been more helpful. He provided a wifi code so we could arrange the insurance and arranged the tax for us. He also gave a discount to allow for an oil change. Very nice guy, thank you.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By dennis S on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got my van yesterday. Very very satisfied with it. Right from finding the initial advert through to completing the sale & getting the van everything went smoothly & I was dealt with professionally & with courtesy by Tony. The van was excellently prepared & presented. I would recommend Hvs Ltd to anyone looking for a good quality used van.


  • 5

    Honest dealer.

    By richard N on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2014 Ducato Van from Tony, he was a very knowledgeable and honest salesman. Collected me from the train stay m. Was no pressure to buy at all, he just lets the quality of vans sell themselves. Would definitely consider them again.


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By eric W on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tony was very helpful , quick in organising the van i purchased . Hope to be using him again in the future.


  • 5

    No nonsense van dealer.

    By adam H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Took me to his workshop, off site, and handed me the keys to look over the van. No pressure, just straight talking information about the vehicle. Little tip...he's very busy, so if you've spotted something you might want to look at...don't give up, keep calling and you'll get there. Couldn't be happier with my new trafic.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By brendon D on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly made life easy and answered all questions quickly


  • 5

    Great selection, nice bloke

    By duncan W on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward to deal with. I appreciated the space he gave me to check things over. Hes got a great selection of vans and get the feeling he wouldn't stock a turkey


  • 5

    Excellent Van at a great price

    By gareth H on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from HVS Ltd via autotrader advert. Van was excellent as described and a good PX deal was offered with no pushy sales. Very smooth and quick hassle free purchase, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Astrs van purchase

    By john P on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service no hassle or pushy seliing would recommend/ use again


‹ Prev Next ›