play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By brendon D on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly made life easy and answered all questions quickly


  • 5

    Great selection, nice bloke

    By duncan W on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward to deal with. I appreciated the space he gave me to check things over. Hes got a great selection of vans and get the feeling he wouldn't stock a turkey


  • 5

    Excellent Van at a great price

    By gareth H on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from HVS Ltd via autotrader advert. Van was excellent as described and a good PX deal was offered with no pushy sales. Very smooth and quick hassle free purchase, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Astrs van purchase

    By john P on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service no hassle or pushy seliing would recommend/ use again


  • 5

    Positive and helpful

    By chris T on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was excellent, helpful and positive. If we need another vehicle I will definitely try this company again. He made us feel welcome and could not of been any more helpful.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By julian B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tony was very professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him


  • 5

    astra van purchase

    By gary B on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    arrived at hvs to meet tony whe gave me the keys to an astra van that i wanted to view. he was then happy to let me look around the van at my liesure and after a test drive i purchased the van. very profesional.


  • 5

    Fridge van

    By mo J on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward , no nonsense sales at HVS Ltd. Nice pleasant buying experience. Owner/salesperson is a friendly chap, doesn’t push a sale onto the customer. I would buy again from him if he had the right van in the future.


  • 5

    exellent service

    By ali N on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    tony finilised our purchase in minutes.he has been very honest with us.good quality vans in stock.


  • 5

    Wasn't rushed into buying

    By ewan H on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hvs Ltd was very professional and sold me a great van didn't rush me into buying, would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›