play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive and helpful

    By chris T on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was excellent, helpful and positive. If we need another vehicle I will definitely try this company again. He made us feel welcome and could not of been any more helpful.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By julian B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tony was very professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him


  • 5

    astra van purchase

    By gary B on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    arrived at hvs to meet tony whe gave me the keys to an astra van that i wanted to view. he was then happy to let me look around the van at my liesure and after a test drive i purchased the van. very profesional.


  • 5

    Fridge van

    By mo J on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward , no nonsense sales at HVS Ltd. Nice pleasant buying experience. Owner/salesperson is a friendly chap, doesn’t push a sale onto the customer. I would buy again from him if he had the right van in the future.


  • 5

    exellent service

    By ali N on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    tony finilised our purchase in minutes.he has been very honest with us.good quality vans in stock.


  • 5

    Wasn't rushed into buying

    By ewan H on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hvs Ltd was very professional and sold me a great van didn't rush me into buying, would recommend


  • 5

    I bought Peugeot Boxer and very happy

    By evalds E on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly.I bought Peugeot Boxer and partxschange my old van.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By peter W on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very helpful ,help with finance and tax on vehicle


  • 5

    Bought a van

    By tony T on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick efficient service, from start to finish. Happy customer.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By nigel L on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was fantastic , he knew all the details of the van . He let me take it for a long test drive , the van was first class . Well maintained and spotless . Thank you I came away a very happy customer


‹ Prev Next ›