play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes Vito Sport

    By phil M on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with my new van! Great communication with the trader, and was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure or worry. Thank you 🙏


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By dean P on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    HVS were so helpful and so quick at responding to messages and emails. They really did take care of everything and we would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By richard P on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good buying experience. Having worked in the motor trade for the last 15 years this is the first time I have actually bought a van, due to a career change, Tony was extremely helpful and I would recommend HVS to everyone. Thanks again Tony Regards Richard


  • 5

    Great van

    By paul K on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The van was as said straight forward transaction I was left alone to view it was a relief as the 4 vans I had viewed previous were a wasted journey. The van was cleaned and serviced before I collected.


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful

    By michelle H on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rang this garage about a van I had seen on autotrader, went and viewed it and very friendly. We got left to look around the van in our leisure.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By andy S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming. Happy with the price and highly recommended. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Happy with our van purchase!

    By susie M on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a specific make & model vehicle, and was purchasing unseen from abroad, so was relying totally on the honesty of the person selling the vehicle, and the previous reviews left by others. Also being contacted back, out of hours meant that this van company secured a sale, when the others that waited until the following week, didn't get the sale! I was given an accurate description about the bodywork as there were some blemishes etc,but it reflected in the price, the van was exactly as stated. I paid my deposit, unseen, and collected a few days later. Transaction went smoothly, and drove the van back to France no problems. Would definitely use again .


  • 5

    very cooperative, genuine dealer

    By Tosh T on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    5***** dealings recommended, by now bought around 20 odd vehicles without problems


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert H on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service before purchase of vehicle and after purchase.


  • 5

    Bought online, delivered to Edinburgh :-)

    By Nick G on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a fiat ducato from HVS online and they delivered it to me in Edinburgh. Vehicle arrived as described and I am very happy with it and the service I received from HVS.


‹ Prev Next ›