play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fridge van

    By mo J on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward , no nonsense sales at HVS Ltd. Nice pleasant buying experience. Owner/salesperson is a friendly chap, doesn’t push a sale onto the customer. I would buy again from him if he had the right van in the future.


  • 5

    exellent service

    By ali N on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    tony finilised our purchase in minutes.he has been very honest with us.good quality vans in stock.


  • 5

    Wasn't rushed into buying

    By ewan H on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hvs Ltd was very professional and sold me a great van didn't rush me into buying, would recommend


  • 5

    I bought Peugeot Boxer and very happy

    By evalds E on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly.I bought Peugeot Boxer and partxschange my old van.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By peter W on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very helpful ,help with finance and tax on vehicle


  • 5

    Bought a van

    By tony T on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick efficient service, from start to finish. Happy customer.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By nigel L on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was fantastic , he knew all the details of the van . He let me take it for a long test drive , the van was first class . Well maintained and spotless . Thank you I came away a very happy customer


  • 5

    Worth the wait

    By tracey D on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came down from the Midlands to get our van , well worth the wait & Journey, could not have been more pleased has Tony described the vehicle Spot on..


  • 5

    Very pleasant company to deal with

    By james D on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my van Tony went the extra mile to make sure the transaction run smoothly


  • 5

    Great service

    By charlie M on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    HVS were really helpful and when I went to look at the van it was exactly as described and all of the supporting paperwork was there.


‹ Prev Next ›