play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and great vehicle

    By Gary F on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hvs were outstanding and super helpful recommend them 100%


  • 5

    great service

    By Dean W on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Hvs great service Tony was great to deal with nothing was too much trouble will be buying all my vehicles from him in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of quality van.

    By Robert L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite non pressured service good proper sales.


  • 5

    WELL DONE NICE TO MEET A PROPER PERSON

    By Bernard M on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was exactly as described and was ready for collection i will use this supplier again Well done Hvs Ltd


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sean M on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    HVS supplied van accurately described and exactly what I was looking for. Professional, curteous and went beyond the call of duty to get me on my way back to North of Scotland.


  • 5

    Efficient service and very pleased with the van

    By Adam F on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service, very professional and I am pleased with the vehicle. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Horizon T on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    we bought a 17 seater minibus from HVS Ltd and it was a good deal. very friendly and straight forward guy. Very professional. Highly recommended. Good luck


  • 5

    ford transit euro

    By Rigwan R on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with and lots of good vans with low mileage.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jamie S on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and advice from this dealership and an all round good experience Very pleased with my purchase and will use Hadham Van Sales now for all my future Van acquisitions


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By Dagmara K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customers service. Would highly recommend. A+ seller