play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and friendly can sale

    By Louise B on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great straightforward van sale. Tony did everything he said he would when he would.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By James B on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tony was very helpful from the 1st phone call I gave him Upon the sale of the vehicle he game more adolvice and offered more services for future vehicle needs


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Derek G on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Something needed sorting out which was done speedily with no hassle.


  • 5

    Great Van, superb customer service!

    By Aaron P on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first proper van was a bit daunting but Tony at HVS couldn’t of been more helpful. Lovely genuine bloke who understands the demands for commercial vehicles and won’t settle for anything but the best of the best! I Just purchased a transit custom from HVS and I’m over the moon with it. Low mileage, good condition at a excellent price! Customer service was exceptional and any questions or query’s were answered immediately. What you see is what you get, and I Couldn’t recommend this dealer enough! was a pleasure doing Buisness and I’ll be back in the future for my next van!


  • 5

    Responsive, helpful, and easy to deal with

    By Caroline C on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer is responsive, helpful, and easy to deal with. He has a good stock of different vans, and made the purchase process straightforward and quick. He was flexible about pick up dates which was helpful too.


  • 5

    Good honest service!

    By John N on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a van from HVS last week. After I arrived home some 60 miles from the dealer, there was a problem re-starting the van due to a faulty battery. HVS quickly arranged for a new replacement battery from a parts dealer in my home town without any quibble. Can't fault that!


  • 5

    Puchase of Citreon Dispatch

    By Henry F on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tony was extremely easy to deal with and very accommodating as to when he could be available to meet with us. The car was in great condition and he did everything we asked him to prior to us going ahead with the purchase. Would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a similar vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Service and great vehicle

    By Gary F on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hvs were outstanding and super helpful recommend them 100%


  • 5

    great service

    By Dean W on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Hvs great service Tony was great to deal with nothing was too much trouble will be buying all my vehicles from him in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of quality van.

    By Robert L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite non pressured service good proper sales.