play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Van, superb customer service!

    By Aaron P on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first proper van was a bit daunting but Tony at HVS couldn’t of been more helpful. Lovely genuine bloke who understands the demands for commercial vehicles and won’t settle for anything but the best of the best! I Just purchased a transit custom from HVS and I’m over the moon with it. Low mileage, good condition at a excellent price! Customer service was exceptional and any questions or query’s were answered immediately. What you see is what you get, and I Couldn’t recommend this dealer enough! was a pleasure doing Buisness and I’ll be back in the future for my next van!


  • 5

    Responsive, helpful, and easy to deal with

    By Caroline C on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer is responsive, helpful, and easy to deal with. He has a good stock of different vans, and made the purchase process straightforward and quick. He was flexible about pick up dates which was helpful too.


  • 5

    Good honest service!

    By John N on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a van from HVS last week. After I arrived home some 60 miles from the dealer, there was a problem re-starting the van due to a faulty battery. HVS quickly arranged for a new replacement battery from a parts dealer in my home town without any quibble. Can't fault that!


  • 5

    Puchase of Citreon Dispatch

    By Henry F on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tony was extremely easy to deal with and very accommodating as to when he could be available to meet with us. The car was in great condition and he did everything we asked him to prior to us going ahead with the purchase. Would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a similar vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Service and great vehicle

    By Gary F on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hvs were outstanding and super helpful recommend them 100%


  • 5

    great service

    By Dean W on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Hvs great service Tony was great to deal with nothing was too much trouble will be buying all my vehicles from him in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of quality van.

    By Robert L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite non pressured service good proper sales.


  • 5

    WELL DONE NICE TO MEET A PROPER PERSON

    By Bernard M on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was exactly as described and was ready for collection i will use this supplier again Well done Hvs Ltd


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sean M on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    HVS supplied van accurately described and exactly what I was looking for. Professional, curteous and went beyond the call of duty to get me on my way back to North of Scotland.


  • 5

    Efficient service and very pleased with the van

    By Adam F on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service, very professional and I am pleased with the vehicle. I would highly recommend