play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Transit custom

    By Steve W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tony from hvs LTD is nice guy to deal with and very helpful,, and come across as very honest and reliable when ever I called him ,


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Phil J on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward company to deal with. Great part exchange and really happy with our purchase, highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Never been to a garage and had such a good Service

    By Tony H on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a van! good service and a place anyone should trust when looking to upgrade their van, good low mileage and body work! just love it !


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jon W on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Thanks for the smooth execution of the Van purchase guys!!


  • 5

    Fair trader!

    By Darius D on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. Reliable trader with big yard.


  • 5

    Purchased transit from HVS

    By Marty H on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Helpful with viewings and enquiries


  • 5

    HVS - completely brilliant - highly recommended

    By Jason P on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been better or more straightforward. I bought a vehicle from HVS having seen an advert on Autotrader. I wasn't able to inspect the vehicle in person or test drive it. Complete leap of faith... to the tune of £9000. I felt I was taking a hell of a risk. However, I need not have worried. HVS sorted everything organising a new MOT and delivery and when the vehicle arrived it was EXACTLY as described if not better. Brilliant service. Totally straight and honest. This is a genuine review - I've never had any dealings with HVS before but would recommend them with complete confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wayne J on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice fella to deal with very easy transaction


  • 5

    perfect,product, service and attendion to detail

    By Jim J on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class, could not have been more helpful, the product was as the advert and ready for collection at the agreed time, we would certainly be more than happy to buy from this supplier again and would recommend this dealer highly to any one


  • 5

    very good car the cars are of great quality

    By Joel D on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good car the cars are of great quality!! I very satisfied