play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 771121
Stortford Road, Little Hadham, Herts, SG11 2DX

Customer reviews of Hvs Ltd

At Hvs Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hvs Ltd

Hvs Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Harry L on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Top bloke and would definitely reccommend.


  • 5

    Very honest and professional

    By Emma L on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , no pressure , good experience, would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By James F on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was nice to deal with a good old fashioned company .. I called Tony & spoke with him Over the phone he was honest about the phone ... he’d had some other interest in the van so said if I left a deposit over the phone he would hold it until I got there to view it but promised me if I wasn’t happy with the van once I’d viewed it I could have my deposit back . Anyway the van was as Tony had describe & the purchase was very smooth Nice guy nice company


  • 5

    Relaxed and helpful

    By Robert K on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed buying my minibus here. Relaxed atmosphere, friendly, helpful,non pushy salesman, great experience


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Alan Z on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a van from HVS and they supplied it as agreed, dealing with HVS was very pleasant and I found themf very helpful, I have only driven the van for about 50 miles so far and every thing seems good although it does need screenwash which is easy enough to do. This is my first van as I am starting a new venture and I found their help invaluable.


  • 5

    Great service. Honest dealer

    By Mauricio X on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Fast and smoothly. And nothing better than an honest dealer. Will be the first place for me to look when I need another van. Thank you.


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Lucy G on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled from the Southwest on a Sunday to look and purchase the van. Tony was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating and no questions were too small when I called numerous times prior to purchasing. The van was in immaculate condition and just as advertised. Tony arranged the finance at a very competitive price. We wouldn't hesitate buying from HVS Ltd again.


  • 5

    Vauxhall vivaro lwb

    By Rob K on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my Vauxhall vivaro as described on phone by tony couldn’t be happier with service provided would 100% recommend Tony at hvs to friends and family for a van


‹ Prev Next ›